Opens Fixture

VIEW OPENS LADDER HERE

Round 1 - Wednesday 7th April
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
58
VS
47
Spirit
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 2 - Wednesday 14th April
7:00 PM | Court 3
Blaze
55
VS
60
United
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 3 - Wednesday 21st April
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
63
VS
61
Hawks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 4 - Wednesday 28th April
7:00 PM | Show Court
Blaze
57
VS
61
Fury
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 5 - Wednesday 5th May
8:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
52
VS
68
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 6 - Wednesday 12th May
7:00 PM | Court 3
Blaze
56
VS
50
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 7 - Wednesday 19th May
8:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
43
VS
61
Sparks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 8 - Wednesday 26th May
7:00 PM | Court 5
Blaze
58
VS
58
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 9 - Wednesday 2nd June
8:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
46
VS
62
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 10 - Saturday 5th June
5:00 PM | Show Court
Blaze
65
VS
55
Spirit
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 11 - Wednesday 9th June
8:45 PM | Court 5
Blaze
59
VS
71
United
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 12 - Wednesday 16th June
7:00 PM | Court 2
Blaze
43
VS
64
Hawks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 13 - Wednesday 23rd June
8:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
49
VS
74
Fury
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 14 - Wednesday 30th June
7:00 PM | Court 3
Blaze
VS
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 15 - Friday 16th July
8:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
VS
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 16 - Wednesday 21st July
7:00 PM | Court 2
Blaze
VS
Sparks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 17 - Wednesday 28th July
8:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
VS
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 18 - Wednesday 4th August
7:00 PM | Court 1
Blaze
VS
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW