Opens Fixture

VIEW OPENS LADDER HERE

Round 1 - Wednesday 22nd July
8:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
52
VS
80
Hawks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 2 - Wednesday 29th July
6:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
61
VS
57
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 3 - Wednesday 5th August
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
46
VS
71
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 4 - Wednesday 12th August
6:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
62
VS
64
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 5 - Wednesday 19th August
8:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
50
VS
64
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 6 - Wednesday 26th August
6:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
55
VS
69
Fury
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 7 - Wednesday 2nd September
8:45 PM | Court 5
Blaze
61
VS
74
United
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 8 - Wednesday 9th September
6:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
47
VS
58
Sparks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 9 - Wednesday 16th September
8:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
69
VS
49
Spirit
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 10 - Wednesday 23rd September
6:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
50
VS
68
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 11 - Wednesday 30th September
8:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
34
VS
71
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 12 - Wednesday 7th October
6:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
49
VS
57
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 13 - Wednesday 14th October
8:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
58
VS
62
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
PLAY OFF - Wednesday 21st October
6:45 PM |
Blaze
61
VS
55
Fury
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW