U23s Fixture

VIEW U23S LADDER HERE

Round 1 - Wednesday 22nd July
6:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
52
VS
46
Hawks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 2 - Wednesday 29th July
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
49
VS
48
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 3 - Wednesday 5th August
6:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
50
VS
48
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 4 - Wednesday 12th August
8:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
54
VS
46
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 5 - Wednesday 19th August
6:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
42
VS
41
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 6 - Wednesday 26th August
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
52
VS
47
Fury
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 7 - Wednesday 2nd September
6:45 PM | Court 5
Blaze
49
VS
42
United
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 8 - Wednesday 9th September
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
45
VS
48
Sparks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 9 - Wednesday 16th September
6:45 PM | Court 1
Blaze
48
VS
38
Spirit
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 10 - Wednesday 23rd September
8:45 PM | Court 3
Blaze
45
VS
52
Sapphires
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 11 - Wednesday 30th September
6:45 PM | Court 2
Blaze
57
VS
53
Stingrays
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 12 - Wednesday 7th October
8:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
50
VS
63
Heart
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Round 13 - Wednesday 14th October
6:45 PM | Show Court
Blaze
48
VS
52
Panthers
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
SEMI FINAL - Wednesday 21st October
8:45 PM |
Blaze
65
VS
40
United
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
FINAL - Tuesday 27th October
7:35PM |
Blaze
VS
Sparks
Netball Central, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW